Legislature Info

Distric 9 is Asotin Co

District 8 (North Benton)

Sen. Jerome Devlin, R             (360) 786-7614           devlin.jerome@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Larry Haler, R                  (360) 786-7986           haler.larry@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Brad Klippert, R               (360) 786-7882           klippert.brad@leg.wa.gov

For your convenience, just copy and paste these email addresses into the TO box on your email:

devlin.jerome@leg.wa.gov; haler.larry@leg.wa.gov; klippert.brad@leg.wa.gov

District 9 (Franklin, Adams, Asotin, Whitman, Garfield and South Spokane)

Sen. Mark Schoesler, R          (360) 786-7620           schoesler.mark@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Joe Schmick, R               (360) 786-7844           schmick.joe@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Susan Fagan, R              (360) 786-7942           fagan.susan@leg.wa.gov

For your convenience, just copy and paste these email addresses into the TO box on your email:

schoesler.mark@leg.wa.gov; schmick.joe@leg.wa.gov; fagan.susan@leg.wa.gov

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: